Latest Products https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:17:20 +0530 en-us https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in Bath Salts https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/bath-salts.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/bath-salts.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Made using pure Himalayan Rock salt, epsom salt and pure esential oils and natural jojoba oil. this bath salt is excellent to relax your body, sore muscles, ward off negative energy and uplift your mood. Day Cream https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/day-cream.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/day-cream.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This all natural day cream protects from.harmful if rays and radiation from devices like pc, laptop , phones due to its yashad bhasma and liquorice root extract. It also contains pure sandalwood oil, turmeric oil and frankincense oil that help the skin to heal and repair damage. Night Cream https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/night-cream.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/night-cream.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This night cream is made with all natural oils and pure essential oils and rose hydrosol. no harmful chemicals, no paraben, no artificial fragrance. a very good night cream to repair damaged skin, anti pigmenation and signs of aging. Under Eye Gel https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/under-eye-gel.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/under-eye-gel.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This all natural eye gel is made using pure natural oils, floral waxes and pure essential oils. it is paraben free, preservative free, cruelty free, chemical free. it is a wonder product for under eye dark circles and puffy eyelids. Retinol Face Serum https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/retinol-face-serum.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/retinol-face-serum.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A natural source of retinoids from rosehip oil and carrot seed oil will give you the excellent benefits of retinol without its side effects. Enriched with pure sandalwood oil, turmeric oil and Moroccan Argan oil, this serum helps you reverse the aging process and lightens skin tone and pigmentation. Green Tea Face Scrub https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/green-tea-face-scrub.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/green-tea-face-scrub.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Made using natural gree tea leaves, berberis root powder, tea tree oil, bergamot essential oil and approved preservatives and mild foaming agents. Useful for : Micro exfoliation, blackheads, cleansing. Green Tea & Glycolic Face Wash https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/green-tea-glycolic-face-wash.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/green-tea-glycolic-face-wash.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This facewash exfoliates dead skin skin cells, promotes collagen production,non drying, lightens pigmentation of all kinds, improves cell turnover rate and deep cleanses. Rose Hydrosol https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/rose-hydrosol.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/rose-hydrosol.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure rose hydrosol got during steam distillation of himalayan roses. This works as an excellent toner, anti inflammatory and cooling face mist. Lavender Essential Oil https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide 100% pure and natural essential oils of therapeutic grade of all plants like lavender, peppermint, rosemary, ylang ylang, cinnamon, sweet orange, basil, sage, bergamot, grapefruit, tea tree and many more.   Diffuser Aroma Oil https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/diffuser-aroma-oil.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/diffuser-aroma-oil.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We provide all fragrance of diffuser oils/ aroma oils/ fragrance oils for various industries like candle making, soap making, cosmetics, flavours etc. All our fragrances are free from pthalates,  dpg and other adultrating agents. Chakra Balancing Healing Oil Set https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/chakra-balancing-healing-oil-set.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/chakra-balancing-healing-oil-set.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Made with pure slessential oils blended in jojoba oil to balance your energy chakras to help resolve everyday or chrinic emotional issues. Select the oils based on your chakra imbalances whuch are found out using colours. How to use the Healing elixir? Take 1 drop of the oil, apply behind the ears on the bone. Take the 2nd drop, apply on the wrists and rub them and take a deep breath. Take the 3rd drop, apply on your palms rub your palms together and place your hands on your face and take a few deep breaths. Do this 2 or 3 times a day. Soy Wax https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/soy-wax.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/soy-wax.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Samatva Vibrational Healing is the best soy wax exporter in India. Some of the benefits of soy wax are as follows: The Benefits of Soy Wax 100% Natural & Vegan Soy wax is 100% natural and derived from Soybeans that grow easily in many regions. This is in contrast to traditional paraffin wax which is made from petroleum, coal or oil shale. Our Soy wax is 100% Vegan and has not been tested on Animals. Cleaner Burning Zero toxins, carcinogens or pollutants mean that soy wax is less likely to trigger allergies. Soy wax is much healthier for us as it doesn't emit any nasties into our atmosphere, unlike non-renewable paraffin waxes that can contain carcinogenic substances which are harmful to our bodies. Natural soy wax is a much safer way of indulging in a candle. Sustainable & kind to the planet As Soy wax is plant based and is derived from the fast growing Soy Bean plant, it is both renewable & sustainable making it far kinder to the environment than animal & fossil based products like Paraffin. Biodegradable & water soluble Since soybeans are a vegetable, soy wax is naturally biodegradable. This makes accidental spills easier to clean up and the disposal of these products safe for the environment. Longer Lasting Soy wax has a lower melting point than paraffin wax. This means that soy wax burns cooler and will last longer than paraffin candles. An extended candle life means that you can enjoy delicious scents for much longer. Stronger Smelling A candle's scent is emitted into the air from the wax pool that surrounds the wick. Because the melting point of soy wax is lower than paraffin, this means that there is usually a larger pool around the wick, resulting in a much stronger aroma. This of course varies upon the Soy wax used and the manufacturers production methods Order now. Floral Water https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/floral-water.htm https://www.samatvavibrationalhealing.co.in/floral-water.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Samatva Vibrational Healing the best Supplier of Florat Water in Maharastra, Mumbai.